Boredom.

I am a girl.
I am a teenager.
I am 18+.
So i can drink alcohol legally.
I drank it illegally anyway.
But i’ve never taken drugs.
And I’ve never smoked.
I watch too much TV.
I have a TV in my room.
I also have my own laptop.
I don’t have a job.
My parents give me money when I ask.
I would like to have a job though.
I’m really lazy.
I procrastinate everything.
I read cosmopolitan magazine.
I never read magazines.
I write my own music.
And I play guitar.
I hadly ever wear skirts.
But i think they are pretty.
I almost always wear converse.
I have converse in multiple colours.
I wear vans in multiple colours.
I have a double bed.
I have extra pillows on my bed.
I have stuffed toys on my bed.
I have a boyfriend/girlfriend.
I love them more than anything.
I miss them right now.
I am guilty of putting my boyfriend/girlfriend before friends.
I always obey the hoes before bros/ bros before hoes rule.
I’m a virgin.
But I’m not against sex.
I’m just waiting for the right time.
I’ve given oral.
I’ve received oral.
I prefer to just cuddle rather than have sex.
I’ve had a sex dream.
I’ve kissed someone I shouldn’t have in a dream.
I don’t think kissing someone in a dream counts as cheating.
But kissing in real life does.
I’ve never cheated.
I’ve never been cheated on.
I know someone who has cheated.
A perfect date would be a quiet night in on the sofa watching a film.
A prefect date would be outside.
A picnic on the beach till sunset would be amazing.
I’ve never asked anyone out.
I’ve always been asked out in person, never through facebook or anything.
I think it’s nicer in person.
I’m friends with an ex.
I’ve had my heart broken.
I love my parents.
I’m british.
I’m a 90’s kid.
I watched bananas in pajamas.
And saved by the bell.
And i had a crush on Zack.
I drink tea.
I hate coffee.
Fizzy drinks make me hiccup.
I’ve been to Glastonbury.
I’ve been to Reading/Leeds.
I’m going to a festival this summer.
I hate camping.
I don’t own a pair of wellies.
I wear heels more than flats.
I tend to wear boots often.
My toenails are painted.
I only wear make up on special occasions.
I had and went to a prom this year.
I like making daisy chains.
I can make cakes successfully.
Nah, I even burn toast.
I’ve accidentely set something on fire.
It was a microwave.
I have tan lines right now.
I don’t tan, just burn.
I use fake tan.
I am ashamed of my email address.
I have an iPad.
I have an iTouch.
I have an iPhone.
I can’t swallow tablets easily.
I like the taste of calpol.
I wear slippers.
I wear a watch.
I wear skinny jeans.
I wouldn’t call myself skinny.
I’ve been on a diet.
I was single last valentines day.
I like being single.
There is someone i like/fancy.
But they don’t like me back.
I’m too shy to tell them how i feel.
I am a boy.
And i feel like this is directed towards girls.
I enjoyed taking this bolding survey.
Nah, I’m just REALLY bored.

Leave a Reply

